November 2018 Special Offer: Get started with only €250 at VideForex #1 Ranked broker: Get Started Here!

Die harte Wirklichkeit ist das es verschiedene Broker für binären Optionen gibt die betrügerisch sind. Es gibt zahlreiche Möglichkeiten wie ein binärer Options-Broker betrügerisch sein kann, mit Nichtzahlung von zustehenden Geld, arglistig vergebenen Prämien und Forderungen die der Broker erhebt die einfach nicht wahr sind.

Weiter unten finden Sie auch eine Liste von Betrügern bei binären Optionen die Sie auf jeden Fall vermeiden sollten wenn Sie auf diese treffen.

MIN DEPOSIT

PAYOUT

Betrügerische Broker für binären Optionen

GlobalTrader365 – man kann üblicherweise erkennen das ein Broker verdächtig ist wenn man sich ihre unprofessionellen Namen ansieht. GlobalTrader365 ist ein Name der zufällig und schnell gewählt wird um eine Betrugsmasche zu erstellen um schnell reich zu werden.

Basierend auf einigen echten Händlerbewertungen in verschiedenen Foren ist die Arbeitsweise dieser Brokers die Leute manipulierent zu beeinflussen dass Sie große Einzahlungen machen mit Summen von über $5,000 mit der Behauptung einige magische Gewinngeheimnisse zu enthüllen. Ist das Geld erstmals eingezahlt wird niemand auf die E-Mail oder die Telefonanrufe antworten. Das Geld ist ist dann weg.

GlobalTrader365 ist ein BETRÜGER

Safe24Options – Dieser Broker scheint das Vertrauen und den Namen des seriösen, und in der Europäischen Union lizenzierten Brokers 24Option zu missbrauchen. Safe24Options und 24Option sind NICHT die gleiche Firma.

Die gebräuchlichste Klage über diesen Broker ist die komplette Nicht-Zahlung ohne ohne Rücksicht auf den Betrag. Sobald Sie sich angemeldet haben taucht üblicherweise ein Kundendienstmitarbeiter auf der Sie anspricht und alle möglichen wilden Behauptungen und Versprechungen macht und Ihnen verspricht ein unbekanntes Gewinngeheimnis zu verraten wenn Sie ein sehr großen Betrag einzahlen. Sobald Sie eingezahlt haben werden Sie nie wieder von ihm hören.

Safe24Options ist ein BETRÜGER

Sycamore Options – Gerüchten nach sind die Sycamore Options von der gleichen Firma betrieben wird wie TraderXP der ebenfalls ein Betrüger bei binären Optionen ist. Es scheint dass sich TraderXP, nach einer Menge negativer Publicity dazu entschieden hat, seinen Namen zu ändern um die Betrugsmasche unter einem neuen Namen abzuziehen.

Sycamore Options ist unserer Meinung nach der schlimmste Betrüger bei binären Optionen, da es Berichte gibt das betrügerische Broker, Belastungen von Kreditkarten von Kunden durchgezogen haben. Ein Händler berichtete in einem bekannten Forum für binäre Optionen das nach einer Einzahlung von $200 der Broker unerklärliche Abhebungen von zusätzlichen $800 in 4 nachfolgenden Schritten ohne die Erlaubnis des Händler getätigt hat. Den Händler wurden jegliche Ausgleichszahlungen verweigert.

Melden Sie sich NICHT bei Sycamore Options an er ist ein BETRÜGER.

Binary International – Es sind nicht sehr viele Information über diesen Broker für binären Optionen verfügbar. Das bedeutet nicht gleich dass dieser Broker ein Betrüger ist, aber die Tatsache das es extrem schwer ist irgendwelche Informationen über die Firma aufzutreiben die dieser Broker betreibt ist verdächtig.

Über den Daumen gepeilt gilt: Wenn Sie sich bei einem Broker für binäre Optionen anmelden, sollten Sie alles vermeiden was Ihnen verdächtig erscheint. Sie sollten auf Ihr Bauchgefühl vertrauen. Sie liegen in manchen Fällen vielleicht falsch aber es ist das Risiko nicht wert sich bei einem potentiellen Betrüger anzumelden.

Binary International mag vielleicht kein Betrüger sein, aber es sieht verdächtig aus da es schwierig zu erkennen ist, welche Firma dieser Broker betreibt.

Cedar Finance – Cedar Finance muss nicht unbedingt ein Betrüger sein aber die Art wie die Unternehmenseigner den Broker in der Vergangenheit beworben haben resultierte darin dass sie auf den schwarzen Listen von vielen Online-Handels Webseiten und Foren auftauchten.

Cedar Finance ist als einer der größten Spammer in der Branche bekannt. In der Vergangenheit wurden Sie eingeordnet für eine große Zahl von Schlüsselwörtern wie “make money online” bei Google, und warben mit einer hohen Zahl von gestellten Video-Zeugnisse von vermeintlichen „Kunden“.

Auch wenn Sie nicht die Leute direkt betrügen (durch nicht Auszahlung von Gewinnen) sind Sie doch daran interessiert, Leute auf eine falsche Fährte zu locken in dem sie denen glauben machen mit binären Optionen in nur 60 Sekunden aus $200 – $1000 zu machen.

Wegen ihrer räuberischen Natur und der aggressiven und unehrlichen Werbung empfehlen wir Cedar Finance nicht als passenden Broker für binären Optionen auch wenn Sie den gaunerischen Anschein nicht gleich erwecken.

VIPBinary – VIP Binary ist ein weiterer Broker der nicht unbedingt betrügerisch erscheint, aber immer noch schafft er eine Menge negativer Rückmeldungen von verlierenden Händlern zu erzeugen. Während der Broker seriös sein mag, glauben wir dass Sie es nicht riskieren sollten und sich dort nicht anmelden sollten wenn man bedenkt das es eine Menge von 100% zuverlässigen Alternativen da draussen gibt.

VIPBinary hat auch unehrliche und manipulative Werbetaktiken, die den Händlern massive Gewinne versprechen, wenn Sie $1,000 mehr auf ihre Konten einzahlen. Während Händler die dies tun als dumm erscheinen mögen (Ich will damit sagen warum sollten Sie auf einen Broker hören der Ihnen erzählt dass Sie mehr Geld investieren sollen ?) ist es hinterhältig und schäbig diese Leute dazu zu manipulieren ihr Geld zu verlieren.

VIPBinary ist ein suspekter Broker den Sie besser vermeiden sollten.

EZ Binary – EZ Binary ist ein Broker der scheinbar den Windschatten des Marken-und Warenzeichens von EZTrader ausnutzt. EZTrader ist ein echter und vollständig von der EU regulierter Broker für binären Optionen der nicht mit EZ Binary verwechselt werden sollte. Die beiden Broker sind im Besitz von zwei komplett unterschiedlichen Firmen die nicht miteinander verbunden sind.

Die Tatsache das EZ Binary den Markennamen von einem anderen Broker gestohlen hat um Leute hereinzulegen damit Sie glauben dass Sie mit einem anderen Broker handeln, bedeutet das EZ Binary ein Betrüger ist.

EZ Binary ist ein BETRÜGER

Wie erkennt man ob ein Broker für binären Optionen ein Betrüger ist?

Einer der besten Wege der bei der Entscheidung hilft, ob ein Broker für binären Optionen ein Betrüger ist oder nicht, ist die Betrachtung von echten Händlerbewertungen auf seriösen Webseiten für den Handel mit Devisen oder binären Optionen. Eine der wichtigsten Foren für die Suche nach solchen Information ist ForexPeaceArmy.com dort werden regelmäßig Bewertungen von echten Händlern über Broker veröffentlicht.

Wenn ein Broker für binäre Optionen zu viele negative Rückmeldungen bekommt über Themen wie Nicht-Auszahlung von Abhebungen betrügerischen Ankündigungen und aggressiver Marketingpraktiken dann wird der Broker automatisch auf der Betrugsliste landen.

Etwas dass wir überhaupt nicht mögen sind Broker die ihren Kunden geradezu manipulieren und täuschen, damit Sie hohe Geldbeträge einzahlen mit der Aussage das der Broker ihnen danach die Geheimnisse über das Geldverdienen im Internet verrät.

Binäre Optionen sind nichts magisches und Sie können damit auch nicht in 60 Sekunden Geld verdienen durch den zufälligen Kauf von Veträgen. Sie können nur mit binären Optionen Geld verdienen in dem Sie große Anstrengungen in Nachforschung und Abwicklung unternehmen.

Jeder, sei es ein Broker oder eine Informations-Internetseite, der Ihnen „garantierte Gewinne in 60 Sekunden“ verspricht lügt und profitiert von Ihrer Dummheit wenn Sie ihm das abkaufen. Deshalb wird jeder Broker der “große Gewinne ohne Aufwand” verspricht auf unserer Betrugsliste landen auch wenn sie nichts tun das notwendigerweise als betrügerisch angesehen wird.

Wir sind auch misstrauisch gegenüber Broker für binäre Optionen die komplett neu sind und uns mysteriös und obskur erscheinen. Falls Sie einen Broker sehen und nicht die Firma dahinter verifizieren können und eigentlich keine Ahnung haben welche Leute diese Firma betreiben dann sollte Sie besser davon wegbleiben.

Unsere Betrugsliste bei binäre Optionen wächst ständig weiter wegen den Rückmeldungen und den Erfahrungen die wir erhalten von unseren Kunden. Schauen Sie später nochmal rein wenn Sie mehr Informationen über betrügerische Broker für binären Optionen sehen wollen.

Wenn Sie mit ernsthaften Brokern handeln wollen dann schauen Sie sich unsere Seiten mit echten Brokern für binären Optionen an. Auf dieser Seite listen wir Broker bei denen wir sicher sind das sie zu 100% seriös sind und keine Vergangenheit beim Beschwindeln von Händlern haben.

Binary Options Scams List – See Which Brokers are Scams

Updated on: 6 January 2020

Written by:

The harsh reality is that there are multiple binary options brokers that are running a scam. There are various ways in which a binary options broker could be doing this, including non-payment of legitimately earned money, fraudulently awarded bonuses and claims made by the broker that are simply not true.

Below you’ll find a list of binary options scams that you should 100% avoid when you come across them:

Update: Currently the most trusted broker in the business is IQ Option. It’s in the business for several years now and has multiple licenses in various reputable jurisdictions. So, if you want to go safe, then go IQ Option.

New: Cryptocurrencies are the market that makes most of the money today. For this reason we have looked into completely legitimate and safe crypto trading bots and have found that VideForex is the most reputable one where you can make profits up to even 20% per day.

However, since IQ Option does not accept US traders, US traders can check out VideForex instead, which is an equally reputable broker with great services and fast withdrawals.

BROKER

MIN. DEPOSIT

RATING

€100

€10

Visit Site Get promotion Risk Warning: Your capital might be at risk

SCAM BINARY OPTIONS BROKERS LIST

  • GlobalTrader365
  • Safe24Options
  • Sycamore Options
  • Binary International
  • Cedar Finance
  • VIPBinary
  • EZ Binary

NOT RECOMMENDED BINARY OPTIONS SIGNALS LIST

  • 650System
  • Action Binary
  • ATARAXIA 7
  • Auto Binary Bot Scam
  • AutoBinarySignals.com
  • Binaryoptions-live-signals.com
  • BinaryOptionBot 2.0
  • Binaryoptionbox.com
  • Binary-Options-Robot
  • Blackrockbotr.com
  • Brokersignals.com
  • Faunus Analytics
  • FB Wealth Group
  • iFollow Signals
  • Legal Insider Bot
  • Lone Wolf Signals
  • Paul Applegarth’s Oneclick Autotrader
  • Profit Binary
  • Profit in 60 seconds
  • Signal Index
  • TheBinarySignals.com
  • The Green Room
  • The GCAD Indicator From ITM Financial
  • Updownsignals.com
  • ZuluTrade

GlobalTrader365 – You can usually know if a broker is suspicious just by their unprofessional name. GlobalTrader365 is a name one would choose randomly and quickly when creating a new get-rich-quick scheme and scam.

Based on several real trader reviews on multiple forums the modus operandi of this broker is to manipulate people into depositing very large sums of money above $5,000+ claiming that they will then reveal some magic winning secrets. Once the money is deposited, no one will reply to your emails anymore or answer your phone calls. Your money will be gone.

GlobalTrader365 is a SCAM.

 

Safe24Options – This broker appears to be ripping off the trust and name of the broker 24Option, which is a legitimate broker licensed in the European Union. Safe24Options and 24Option are NOT the same company.

The most common complaint about this broker is complete non-payment regardless of the amount. Usually once you register a customer service representative will approach you and make all kinds of wild claims and promises that if you deposit a very large amount he’ll show you an unknown winning secret. Once you deposit, you’ll never hear from him again.

Safe24Options is a SCAM.

 

Sycamore Options – There are rumors according to which Sycamore Options is being run by the same company as TraderXP, another binary options scam. It appears that after the large negative publicity, TraderXP simply decided to change its name and operate under a new scam.

Sycamore Options is in our opinion one of the worst binary options scams as there have been reports of the broker fraudulently charging people’s credit cards. One trader reported on a popular binary options forum that after a deposit of $200 the broker ninja-withdrew an additional $800 in 4 incremental payments without the trader’s permission. The trader was refused any compensation.

Do NOT register at Sycamore Options it’s a SCAM.

 

Binary International – There is not much information available about this binary options broker. This does not necessarily mean that this broker is a scam however the fact that it’s extremely hard to find any information about the company running this broker is suspicious.

The general rule of thumb when registering at binary options brokers is that you should avoid anything that appears suspicious. You should trust your gut feeling if something appears off. You might be wrong in certain cases but it’s not worth taking the risk of registering at a potential scam.

Binary International might not be a scam but it looks suspicious as it’s difficult to see what company runs this broker.

 

Cedar Finance – Cedar Finance might not necessarily be a scam however the way the company owners promoted this broker in the past resulted in them being blacklisted by multiple online trading websites and forums.

Cedar Finance is perhaps known as one of the largest spammers in the business. In the past, they were ranking for a huge number of “make money online” keywords in Google and promoted a massive number of fake video testimonials from supposed “clients”.

While they might not be scamming people directly (not paying out winnings etc.) they do seem to be very happy about misleading random people into believing that with binary options “you can turn $200 into $1,000 in 60 seconds”.

Due to their predatory nature and aggressive and dishonest marketing we do not recommend Cedar Finance as a suitable binary options broker even though they don’t seem to be a scam.

 

VIPBinary – VIP Binary is another broker that does not necessarily appear to be a scam but still managed to generate a lot of negative feedback from losing traders. While the broker might be legit, we believe you should not risk and register there considering that there are plenty of reliable alternatives out there.

VIPBinary also engages in dishonest and manipulative advertisement tactics promising traders massive winnings if they just deposit $1,000 more into their accounts. While traders doing this might appear to be dumb (I mean, why would you listen to a BROKER telling you to invest MORE money?) it’s sneaky and shady to manipulate these people into losing their money.

VIPBinary is a suspicious broker you should avoid.

 

EZ Binary – EZ Binary is a broker that appears to be piggybacking the brand and trademark of EZTrader. EZTrader is a legit and fully EU regulated binary options broker that should not be confused by EZ Binary. The two brokers are owned by two completely different companies not related to each other.

The fact that EZ Binary is stealing the brand value of another broker in order to fool people into believing that they are trading at a different broker means that EZ Binary is a scam.

EZ Binary is a SCAM.

FAQ

Is 24Option a Scam

How do we Decide if a Binary Options Broker is a Scam?

One of the best ways to decide if a binary options broker is a scam or not is to look out for real trader reviews at reputable Forex or binary options websites. One of the most important forums to look for such information is ForexPeaceArmy.com that regularly has real user feedback posted on brokers.

If a binary options broker gets too much negative feedback related to issues such as non-payment of withdrawals, fraudulent claims and aggressive marketing practices then the broker will automatically land on our scam list.

Something that we genuinely don’t like is brokers that outright manipulate and fool their clients into depositing massive amounts of money claiming that after they do so the broker will tell them some hidden secret about making money online.

Binary options is not magic and you cannot make money using binary options in just 60 seconds by making random trades. You can only make money in binary options if you put in a great deal of effort into research and execution.

Anyone, be it a broker or an informational website, who promises you “guaranteed wins in 60 seconds” is lying and profiting from you being stupid if you buy into it. So, any brokers that promise “massive wins without effort” will land in our scam list even though they aren’t necessarily doing anything flat out scammy.

We are also suspicious towards binary options brokers that are completely new and appear to be mysterious and obscure. If you see a broker and can’t verify the company behind it and genuinely have no clue who the people running it are then you better stay away.

Our binary options scams list is constantly growing based on the feedback and experiences we get. Check back later if you want to find out more information about scam binary options brokers.

If you want to trade at genuine brokers then check out our legit binary options brokers page. On that page we listed the broker we now for sure are legitimate and have no history of scamming their traders.

Right now the broker with the most licenses and the best reputation in the business is 24Option. Check out the linked review in order to find out exactly why this broker is legit.

Latest related articles

Is Copy Trade Profit a Scam Binary Signal?

One of the “great” things of reviewing hundreds of binary options brokers and signal providers is the fact that your email address is now being spammed every single day by scammers who claim to have...